Our Team

General Manager

Laurie Socha
Direct: 204.946.3600
Email: lsocha@sam.mb.ca

 

Administration

Executive Assistant: Katherine Torralba
Direct: 204.946.3612
Email: ktorralba@sam.mb.ca

 

Portfolio Management

Operational Excellence Director: Cheryl Krostewitz
Direct: 204.946.3603
Email: ckrostewitz@sam.mb.ca 

Portfolio Manager: Starla Ginter 
Direct: 204.953.2357
Email: sginter@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Manager Operations: April Bergman
Direct: 204.946.3616
Email: abergman@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Manager General Contractor: Paulo Calisto
Direct: 204-946-3606
Email: pcalisto@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Manager Onsite Staff: Tim Gray
Direct: 204.953.2356
Email: tgray@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Supervisor Onsite Staff: Ken Dack
Email: kdack@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Desiree Blanc
Direct: 204.946.3605
Email: dblanc@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Jacqueline Delorme
Direct: 204.946.3604
Email: jdelorme@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Jolene Mckay
Direct: 204.946.3602
Email: jmckay@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Mayya Tucker
Direct: 204.946.3611
Email: mtucker@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Sheri Stewart
Direct: 204.946.3609
Email: stewart@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Theodosia Giannouli
Direct: 204.946.3618
Email: tgiannouli@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrative Assistant: April Torralba
Direct: 204.953.2358
Email: atorralba@sam.mb.ca

Reception: Linda Holatko
Direct: 204.942.0991
Email: reception@sam.mb.ca

 

Finance

Finance Director: Fredie Ty 
Direct: 204.946.3601
Email: fty@sam.mb.ca

Finance Manager: Ivan Cruz 
Direct: 204.953.2350
Email: icruz@sam.mb.ca

Finance Administrator: Marilou David 
Direct: 204.953.2351
Email: mdavid@sam.mb.ca

Finance Administrator: Gerlyn Asuncion 
Direct: 204.953.2352
Email: gasuncion@sam.mb.ca

Finance Administrator: Fatima Diquit 
Direct: 204.953.2350
Email: fdiquit@sam.mb.ca

Collections Officer: James Friesen  
Direct: 204.946.3617
Email: jfriesen@sam.mb.ca

Finance Admininstrative Assistant: Margaret Kaczmarczyk 
Direct: 204.953.2353
Email: mkaczmarczyk@sam.mb.ca