Our Team

Corporate

 

Laurie Socha, General Manager
Direct: 204.946.3600
Email: lsocha@sam.mb.ca

Fredie Ty, Controller
Direct: 204.946.3601
Email: fty@sam.mb.ca 

Cheryl Krostewitz, Operational Excellence Director
Direct: 204.946.3603
Email: ckrostewitz@sam.mb.ca 

Administration

 

Kathleen Torralba, Receptionist
Direct: 204.942.0991
Email: reception@sam.mb.ca

Genna Simpson, Corporate Secretary
Direct: 204.946.3615

Katherine Torralba, Board Meeting Coordinator
Direct: 204.946.3612
Email: ktorralba@sam.mb.ca

James Friesen, Tenant Accounts Administrator
Direct: 204.946.3617
Email: jfriesen@sam.mb.ca

Natasha Coates, Waiting List Administrator
Direct: 204.953.2354
Email: waitinglist@sam.mb.ca

Bev Hradowy, Pest Control Coordinator
Direct: 204.946.3610
Email: bhradowy@sam.mb.ca

April Bergman, Maintenance Administrator
Direct: 204.953.2355
Email: abergman@sam.mb.ca

Marilou David, Finance Administrator
Direct: 204.953.2351
Email: mdavid@sam.mb.ca

Nicci De Ruyck, Finance Administrator
Direct: 204.946.3615
Email: nderuyck@sam.mb.ca

Monika Sharma, Finance Administrator
Direct: 204.953.2356
Email: msharma@sam.mb.ca

 

Property Management

 

Beci Cartwright, Property Manager
Direct: 204.946.3604
Email: bcartwright@sam.mb.ca 

Sheri Stewart, Property Manager
Direct: 204.946.3609
Email: sstewart@sam.mb.ca

April Torralba, Property Manager
Direct: 204.946.3602
Email: atorralba@sam.mb.ca

Denise Hilderman-Benevides, Property Manager
Direct: 204.946.3605
Email: dbenevides@sam.mb.ca

Denise Prazinak, Property Manager
Direct: 204.946.3611
Email: dprazinak@sam.mb.ca

Adelaida Isfeld, Housing Outreach Coordinator
Direct: 204.918.1459
Email: housingoutreach@sam.mb.ca

 

Maintenance

 

Starla Ginter, Building Operations Manager
Direct: 204.953.2357
Email: sginter@sam.mb.ca

Paulo Calisto, Field Manager
Direct: 204.953.2353
Email: pcalisto@sam.mb.ca

Andrea Ayala, Capital Assets Manager
Direct: 204.946.3606
Email: aayala@sam.mb.ca

Amy Gagnon, Scheduling Coordinator
Direct: 204.946.3607
Email: agagnon@sam.mb.ca

Finance

 

Carlos Villarraga, Financial Planning Manager
Direct: 204.953.2350
Email: cvillarraga@sam.mb.ca

Fatima Diquit, Finance Coordinator
Direct: 204.954.3834
Email: fdiquit@sam.mb.ca