Our Team

General Manager

Laurie Socha
Direct: 204.946.3600
Email: lsocha@sam.mb.ca

 

Administration

Board Meeting Coordinator: Katherine Torralba
Direct: 204.946.3612
Email: ktorralba@sam.mb.ca

Office Manager: Maggie Kaczmarczyk
Direct: 204.946.3615
Email: mkaczmarczyk@sam.mb.ca

 

Portfolio Management

Operational Excellence Director: Cheryl Krostewitz
Direct: 204.946.3603
Email: ckrostewitz@sam.mb.ca 

Building Operations Manager: Starla Ginter 
Direct: 204.953.2357
Email: sginter@sam.mb.ca

Scheduling Coordinator: Amy Gagnon
Direct: 204.946.3607
Email: agagnon@sam.mb.ca

Field Manager: Paulo Calisto
Direct: 204-953-2353
Email: pcalisto@sam.mb.ca

Capital Asset Manager: Andrea Ayala
Direct: 204.946.3606
Email: aayala@sam.mb.ca 

Portfolio Administrator: Beci Cartwright
Direct: 204.946.3604
Email:  bcartwright@sam.mb.ca 

Portfolio Administrator/Housing Resource Coordinator: Desiree Blanc
Direct: 204.946.3605
Email:  dblanc@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Jolene Mckay
Direct: 204.946.3602
Email: jmckay@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Mayya Tucker
Direct: 204.946.3611
Email: mtucker@sam.mb.ca

Portfolio Administrator: Sheri Stewart
Direct: 204.946.3609
Email: sstewart@sam.mb.ca 

Administrative Assistant: April Torralba
Direct: 204.953.2358
Email: atorralba@sam.mb.ca

Administrative Assistant: James Friesen
Direct: 204.946.3617
Email: jfriesen@sam.mb.ca

Pest Control Coordinator: Bev Hradowy
Direct: 204.946.3610
Email: pestcontrol@sam.mb.ca  

Reception: Linda Holatko
Direct: 204.942.0991
Email: reception@sam.mb.ca

 

Finance

Controller: Fredie Ty 
Direct: 204.946.3601
Email: fty@sam.mb.ca

Finance Manager: Ivan Cruz 
Direct: 204.953.2350
Email: icruz@sam.mb.ca

Finance Administrator: Marilou David 
Direct: 204.953.2351
Email: mdavid@sam.mb.ca

Finance Administrator: Gerlyn Asuncion 
Direct: 204.953.2352
Email: gasuncion@sam.mb.ca

Finance Administrator: Fatima Diquit 
Direct: 204.953.2350
Email: fdiquit@sam.mb.ca